Senior Concentrators

Name Email
Lila Abreu labreu@princeton.edu
Paige Amormino  amormino@princeton.edu
Seung Woo Baek swbaek@princeton.edu
Jean Bellamy jeandb@princeton.edu
Mikayla Blaska mblaska@princeton.edu
Rebecca Blevins rblevins@princeton.edu
Stephen Chen sc39@princeton.edu
Rachel Cooper rachelmc@princeton.edu
Claire Coughlin cc38@princeton.edu
Patrick D'Arcy pdarcy@princeton.edu
Ana Patricia Esqueda  aepupp@princeton.edu
Ariel Fonner afonner@princeton.edu
Sonia Ann Friscia sfriscia@princeton.edu
Amanda Haye ahaye@princeton.edu
Andrew Inoue ainoue@princeton.edu
Will Johnson wj2@princeton.edu
Kyle Lang  kelang@princeton.edu
Carly Maitlin cmaitlin@princeton.edu
Fares Marayati  marayati@princeton.edu
Ced Moise cymoise@princeton.edu
Charlotte Notaras  cnotaras@princeton.edu
Kate O'Brien  k.obrien@princeton.edu
Diana Ortiz diana.ortiz@princeton.edu
Jim Palmer jbp2@princeton.edu
Matthew Payne mjpayne@princeton.edu
Hannah Paynter hannah.paynter@princeton.edu
Joseph Percival Jr. jmp3@princeton.edu
Simi Prasad  smprasad@princeton.edu
Alex Santos aesantos@princeton.edu
TC Schneider trents@princeton.edu
Lindsey Scott lescott@princeton.edu
Samantha Smith snsmith@princeton.edu
Victoria Tang  victoriatang@princeton.edu
Kobi Tsesarsky jacobt@princeton.edu
Alice Wang alicefw@princeton.edu
Nicole Wedel  nwedel@princeton.edu
Eliana Yashgur eyashgur@princeton.edu
Jessica Zhou jessicazhou@princeton.edu