Senior Concentrators

Name Email
Amber Abuga aabuga@princeton.edu
Eric Bowen ebbowen@princeton.edu
Andres Castillo Quintana alcq@princeton.edu
Audrey Chebet achebet@princeton.edu
Maia Craver mcraver@princeton.edu
Megan Curham mcurham@princeton.edu
Thomas Dudey tdudey@princeton.edu
Shelby Edmondson sne@princeton.edu
Gabrielle Escalante ge2@princeton.edu
Julia Fitzgerald jef5@princeton.edu
Hila Ghersin hg4@princeton.edu
Katherine Giordano keg2@princeton.edu
Laura Herman lmherman@princeton.edu
Kurt Holuba kholuba@princeton.edu
En Wei Hu Van Wright ehwright@princeton.edu
Charlotte Jeppsen jeppsen@princeton.edu
Jacqueline Kopra jkopra@princeton.edu
 Asher Lee-Tyson leetyson@princeton.edu
Maegan Richards maeganr@princeton.edu
Grace Obiofuma obiofuma@princeton.edu
Christin Park cyp@princeton.edu
Maggie Pecsok pecsok@princeton.edu
Emily Quirk equirk@princeton.edu
Sarah Reid sarahnr@princeton.edu
Shana Salomon ssalomon@princeton.edu
Julia Scharfstein juliabs@princeton.edu
Lindsey Scott lescott@princeton.edu
Shriya Sekhsaria shriyas@princeton.edu
Nitasha Siddique nitashas@princeton.edu
Riley Thompson rileyt@princeton.edu
Madelyn Veith mveith@princeton.edu
Tara Watumull watumull@princeton.edu
David Weiner dmweiner@princeton.edu
Brandon Yao brandony@princeton.edu
Lily Zhang manliz@princeton.edu