Senior Concentrators

Name Email
Yolore Airewele airewele@princeton.edu
Tife Aladesuru bha2@princeton.edu
Obiageri Amaechi oamaechi@princeton.edu
Carmella Asparrin cla2@princeton.edu
Andrijana Bilbija abilbija@princeton.edu
Tara Blundell blundell@princeton.edu
Charlotte Brace cbrace@princeton.edu
Kennedy Casey kcasey@princeton.edu
Emma Cottrill ekc@princeton.edu
Thea Dimapeles tnfd@princeton.edu
James Facon jfacon@princeton.edu
Samantha Grayson sjg2@princeton.edu
Carson Gutierrez carsong@princeton.edu
Dana Harris danalh@princeton.edu
Daniel Kwak dkwak@princeton.edu
Corey Lau coreyl@princeton.edu
Hannah Lutz hlutz@princeton.edu
Kailie McGeoy kmcgeoy@princeton.edu
Arielle Mindel amindel@princeton.edu
Zeinaa Mohamed zmohamed@princeton.edu
Shira Moolten smoolten@princeton.edu
Larissa Oliveira larissao@princeton.edu
James Packman packman@princeton.edu
Emma Rafter lrafter@princeton.edu
Aicha Savane asavane@princeton.edu
Pauline Schnelzer paulines@princeton.edu
Ella Whitfield ew24@princeton.edu
Thea Zalabak tzalabak@princeton.edu