Research Staff

Associate Professional Specialists

Natalie Gallagher
nmgallag@princeton.edu 
HUman Diversity Lab
 

 

Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Diane-Jo Bart-Plange
She/Her/Hers
bartplanged@princeton.edu 
Shelton Lab
  Léïla Eisner
le4293@princeton.edu
HUman Diversity Lab
     
Ashley Jordan
ashleyej@princeton.edu
HUman Diversity Lab
  Olivia Kim
oakim@princeton.edu
Intelligent Performance and Adaptation Lab
     
Jessica Kosie
She/Her
jkosie@princeton.edu
Princeton Baby Lab
  Diego Reinero
diego.reinero@princeton.edu
Cognition in Collectives Lab
     
Natalie Wittlin
She/Her
natalie.wittlin@princeton.edu
HUman Diversity Lab
  Martin Zettersten
He/Him/His
martincz@princeton.edu
Princeton Baby Lab

 

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Stevie Custode
sc0999@princeton.edu
Princeton Baby Lab
  Emily Foster-Hanson
emily.fosterhanson@princeton.edu
Concepts & Cognition Lab
     
Judy Kim
jk5949@princeton.edu
Crockett Lab
  David Kinney
david.kinney@princeton.edu
Concepts & Cognition Lab
     
Judith Mildner
jmildner@princeton.edu
Princeton Social Neuroscience Lab
 

Adam Morris
am9578@princeton.edu
Crockett Lab

     
Christian Navarro-Torres
cn7491@princeton.edu
Goldberg Lab
  Yeon Soon Shin
yshin@g.princeton.edu
Crockett Lab
     
Thalia Vrantsidis
tvrantsidis@princeton.edu
Concepts & Cognition Lab
  Sally Xie
sx6989@princeton.edu
Crockett Lab

 

Visiting Research Collaborators

Fulvio Domini
fdomini@princeton.edu
Intelligent Performance and Adaptation Lab

 

Research Specialists

Yolore Airewele
airewele@princeton.edu
Fiske Lab
  Arielle Belluck
abelluck@princeton.edu
Goldberg Lab
     
Chase Garvey
cgarvey@princeton.edu
HUman Diversity Lab
  Alyssa Guillu
aguillu@princeton.edu
Princeton Baby Lab
     
Danny Hang
hangondanny@princeton.edu
Adversity and Relationships in Context Lab
  Rachel Horton
rachel.horton@princeton.edu
HUman Diversity Lab
     
Maya Malaviya
She/Her
mayamala@princeton.edu
Griffiths and Lombrozo Labs
  Emily Park
emilypark@princeton.edu
Shelton and Sinclair Labs
     
Courteney Parry
cparry@princeton.edu
Adversity and Relationships in Context Lab
  Alex Sanchez
He/Him
alexsanchez@princeton.edu
Betsy Levy Paluck Lab
     
Nicole Stern
She/They
nicolestern@princeton.edu
Shelton and Sinclair Labs
  Chantal Valdivia
She/Her
ca7443@princeton.edu
Logic of Emotion Lab
     
Tori Varlack
tvarlack@princeton.edu
HUman Diversity Lab
  Lauren Wilkins
ljwilkins@princeton.edu
Crockett Lab