Research Staff

Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Ashley Jordan
ashleyej@princeton.edu
Olson Lab
Olivia Kim
oakim@princeton.edu
Taylor Lab
Jessica Kosie
jkosie@princeton.edu
Baby Lab
Diego Reinero
dr2041@princeton.edu
Coman Lab
Lily Tsoi
ltsoi@princeton.edu
Tamir Lab

 

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Nathan Cheek
nncheek@princeton.edu
Shafir Lab
Natalie Gallagher
nmgallag@princeton.edu
Olson Lab
Natalie Wittlin
natalie.wittlin@princeton.edu
Olson Lab
Martin Zettersten
martincz@princeton.edu
Baby Lab

 

Visiting Research Collaborators

Fulvio Domini
fdomini@princeton.edu
Taylor Lab

 

Research Specialists

Yolore Airewele
airewele@princeton.edu
Fiske Lab
Chandra Greenberg
chandrag@princeton.edu
Taylor Lab
Rachel Horton
rachel.horton@princeton.edu
Olson Lab
Katie Ippolito
ki5176@princeton.edu
Shelton/Sinclair/Tamir Labs
Shira Kahn-Samuelson
shirak@princeton.edu
Olson Lab
Maya Malaviya
mayamala@princeton.edu
Lombrozo Lab
Taylor Martinez
taylorm@princeton.edu
Baby Lab
Casey McMahon
caseyem@princeton.edu
Coman/Shafir Labs
Emma Miller
emmamiller@princeton.edu
Carey Lab
Jennifer Ra
jennifer.ra@princeton.edu
Shelton/Sinclair Labs
Annie Schwartzstein
annie.schwartzstein@princeton.edu
Emberson Lab