Research Staff

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Libby Barak
Postdoctoral Research Associate
lbarak@princeton.edu
Lab website: Goldberg Lab

Peter Butcher
Postdoctoral Research Associate
pbutcher@princeton.edu

Esteban Buz
Postdoctoral Research Associate
ebuz@princeton.edu
Lab website: Goldberg Lab

Carlo Campagnoli
Postdoctoral Research Associate
428 Peretsman Scully Hall
carlo.campagnoli@princeton.edu
609-258-4432
Lab website: Taylor Lab

Elise Cope
Postdoctoral Research Associate
ecope@princeton.edu

Sachiko Donley
Postdoctoral Research Associate
524 Peretsman Scully Hall
sdonley@princeton.edu
Shelton Lab & Sinclair Lab

Sagi Jaffe-Dax
Postdoctoral Research Associate
220 Peretsman Scully Hall
jaffedax@princeton.edu
Lab website: Emberson Lab

Nathan Matias
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Lab website: Levy Paluck Lab

Eugene Poh
Postdoctoral Research Associate​
428 Peretsman Scully Hall
609-258-4432
epoh@princeton.edu
Lab website: Taylor Lab

Christine Potter
Postdoctoral Research Associate
220 Peretsman Scully Hall
cepotter@princeton.edu
Lab website: Lew-Williams Lab

Mark Thornton
Postdoctoral Research Associate
328 Peretsman Scully Hall
609-258-9983
mthornto@princeton.edu
Lab website: Tamir Lab

Naiqi (Gabriel) Xiao
Postdoctoral Research Associate
220 Peretsman Scully Hall
nx@princeton.edu
Lab website: Emberson Lab

 

Research Specialists

Bryn Bandt-Law
Research Specialist
Lab website: Coman Lab & Shafir Lab

Alexandra Boldin
Research Specialist
aboldin@princeton.edu
Lab website: Emberson Lab

Dominic Burkart
Research Specialist
328 Peretsman Scully Hall
609-258-9983
dburkhart@princeton.edu
Lab website: Tamir Lab

Jason Chin
Research Specialist
408 Peretsman Scully Hall
jasoncc@princeton.edu
Lab website: Levy Paluck Lab

Kristina Esopo
Research Specialist
407 Peretsman Scully Hall
609-258-7406
kesopo@princeton.edu
Haushofer Lab

Eva Fourakis
Research Specialist
207 Peretsman Scully Hall
609-258-9981
fourakis@princeton.edu
Lab website: Lew-Williams Lab

Chandra Greenberg
Research Specialist
chandrag@princeton.edu

Ursa Krenk
Research Specialist
407 Peretsman Scully Hall
609-258-7406
ukrenk@princeton.edu
Haushofer Lab

Carolyn Mazzei
Research Specialist
207 Peretsman Scully Hall
609-258-3426
cmazzei@princeton.edu
Lab website: Emberson Lab

Daniel Mellow
Research Specialist
407 Peretsman Scully Hall
609-258-7406
dmellow@princeton.edu
Haushofer Lab

Claire Robertson
Research Specialist
claire.robertson@princeton.edu
Lab website: Emberson Lab

Jennifer Yeaton
Research Specialist
jyeaton@princeton.edu
Shelton Lab & Sinclair Lab

Visiting Research Collaborator

Fulvio Domini
Visiting Research Collaborator​
123 Peretsman Scully Hall
fdomini@princeton.edu