Research Staff

Postdoctoral Research Fellows/Associates

Research Specialists

Carlo Campagnoli
carlo.campagnoli@princeton.edu
Lab: Taylor Lab
Jacob Goebel
jgoebel@princeton.edu
Labs: Coman Lab and Shafir Lab
Jessica Kosie
kosieje@gmail.com
Lab: Princeton Baby Lab
Chandra Greenberg
chandrag@princeton.edu
Lab: Taylor Lab
Robert Hawkins
robertdh@princeton.edu
Lab: Goldberg Lab and Griffiths Lab
Casey Lewry
clewry@princeton.edu
Lab: Lombrozo Lab
Sagi Jaffe-Dax
jaffedax@princeton.edu
Lab: Emberson Lab
John-Henry Pezutto
jpezutto@princeton.edu
Lab: Levy Paluck Lab

Nickolas Jones
nmjones@princeton.edu
Lab: Shelton, Sinclair, & Tamir Lab

Annie Schwartzstein
annie.schwartzstein@princeton.edu
Lab: Emberson Lab

Thomas Langlois
tal3​@princeton.edu
Lab: Griffiths Lab

Juliana Trach
jtrach@princeton.edu
Lab: Princeton Baby Lab
Janet Pauketat
pauketat@princeton.edu
Lab: Coman Lab
 
Roni Porat
rporat@princeton.edu
Lab: Levy Paluck Lab
 
Christine Potter
cepotter@princeton.edu
Lab: Princeton Baby Lab
 
Lily Tsoi
ltsoi@princeton.edu
Lab: Tamir Lab
 
Kate Turetsky
katemt@princeton.edu
Lab: Shelton Lab & Sinclair Lab
 
Naiqi (Gabriel) Xiao
nx@princeton.edu
Lab: Emberson Lab
 

 

Visiting Research Collaborators

Fulvio Domini
Visiting Research Collaborator
123 Peretsman Scully Hall
fdomini@princeton.edu

Karan Grewal
Visiting Student Research Collaborator, Griffiths Lab
301 Peretsman Scully Hall
kgrewal@princeton.edu