Research Staff

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Research Specialists

Esteban Buz
ebuz@princeton.edu
Lab: Goldberg Lab

Kachina Allen
kachinaa@princeton.edu
Lab: Emberson Lab

Carlo Campagnoli
carlo.campagnoli@princeton.edu
Lab: Taylor Lab

Bryn Bandt-Law
bandtlaw@princeton.edu 
Lab: Coman Lab & Shafir Lab

Sachiko Donley
sdonley@princeton.edu
Lab: Shelton Lab & Sinclair Lab

Kristina Esopo
kesopo@princeton.edu
Lab: Haushofer Lab

Sagi Jaffe-Dax
jaffedax@princeton.edu
Lab: Emberson Lab

Maureen Gill
mcg3@princeton.edu
Lab: Griffiths Lab & Lombrozo Lab

Nathan Matias
jmatias@princeton.edu
Lab: Levy Paluck Lab

Chandra Greenberg
chandrag@princeton.edu

Janet Pauketat
pauketat@princeton.edu
Lab: Coman Lab

Claire Robertson
claire.robertson@princeton.edu
Lab: Emberson Lab

Eugene Poh
epoh@princeton.edu
Lab: Taylor Lab

Milena Rmus
mrmus@princeton.edu
Lab: Tamir Lab

Roni Porat
rporat@princeton.edu
Lab: Levy Paluck Lab

Juliana Trach
jtrach@princeton.edu
Lab: Princeton Baby Lab

Christine Potter
cepotter@princeton.edu
Lab: Princeton Baby Lab

Jennifer Yeaton
jyeaton@princeton.edu
Lab: Shelton Lab & Sinclair Lab

Travis Riddle
triddle@princeton.edu
Lab: Sinclair Lab

 
Naiqi (Gabriel) Xiao
nx@princeton.edu
Lab: Emberson Lab
 


Visiting Research Collaborator

Fulvio Domini
Visiting Research Collaborator
123 Peretsman Scully Hall
fdomini@princeton.edu