Research Staff

Postdoctoral Research Fellows/Associates

Research Specialists

Carlo Campagnoli
carlo.campagnoli@princeton.edu
Lab: Taylor Lab
Chandra Greenberg
chandrag@princeton.edu
Lab: Taylor Lab
Sara Constantino
sc64@princeton.edu
Lab: Weber Lab
Anna Herbolzheimer
annaph@princeton.edu
Lab: Emberson Lab
Corey Cusimano
cusimano@princeton.edu
Lab: Lombrozo Lab
Casey Lewry
clewry@princeton.edu
Lab: Lombrozo Lab
Telli Davoodi
tdavoodi@princeton.edu
Lab: Lombrozo Lab
Taylor Martinez
taylorm@princeton.edu
Lab: Baby Lab
Robert Hawkins
robertdh@princeton.edu
Lab: Goldberg Lab and Griffiths Lab
Casey McMahon
caseyem@princeton.edu
Lab: Coman Lab and Shafir Lab
Sagi Jaffe-Dax
jaffedax@princeton.edu
Lab: Emberson Lab
Jennifer Ra
jennifer.ra@princeton.edu
Lab: Shelton Lab and Sinclair Lab
Ashley Jordan
ashleyej@princeton.edu
Lab: Olson Lab
Annie Schwartzstein
annie.schwartzstein@princeton.edu
Lab: Emberson Lab
Yaelan Jung
yaelanj@princeton.edu
Lab: Emberson Lab
 
Jessica Kosie
jkosie@princeton.edu
Lab: Princeton Baby Lab
 
Thomas Langlois
tal3​@princeton.edu
Lab: Griffiths Lab
 
Roni Porat
rporat@princeton.edu
Lab: Levy Paluck Lab
 
Christine Potter
cepotter@princeton.edu
Lab: Princeton Baby Lab
 
Lily Tsoi
ltsoi@princeton.edu
Lab: Tamir Lab
 
Kate Turetsky
katemt@princeton.edu
Lab: Shelton Lab & Sinclair Lab
 
Nadya Vasilyeva
nadezdav@princeton.edu
Lab: Lombrozo Lab
 
Martin Zettersten
martincz@princeton.edu
Lab: Princeton Baby Lab
 

 

Visiting Research Collaborators

Fulvio Domini
Visiting Research Collaborator
123 Peretsman Scully Hall
fdomini@princeton.edu