Research Staff

Postdoctoral Research Fellows/Associates

Research Specialists

Carlo Campagnoli
carlo.campagnoli@princeton.edu
Lab: Taylor Lab
Jacob Goebel
jgoebel@princeton.edu
Labs: Coman Lab and Shafir Lab
Sara Constantino
sc64@princeton.edu
Lab: Weber Lab
Chandra Greenberg
chandrag@princeton.edu
Lab: Taylor Lab
Corey Cusimano
cusimano@princeton.edu
Lab: Lombrozo Lab
Anna Herbolzheimer
annaph@princeton.edu
Lab: Emberson Lab
Telli Davoodi
tdavoodi@princeton.edu
Lab: Lombrozo Lab

Brandon Labbree
blabbree@princeton.edu
Lab: Todorov Lab

Jessica Kosie
jkosie@princeton.edu
Lab: Princeton Baby Lab
Casey Lewry
clewry@princeton.edu
Lab: Lombrozo Lab
Robert Hawkins
robertdh@princeton.edu
Lab: Goldberg Lab and Griffiths Lab
John-Henry Pezutto
jpezutto@princeton.edu
Lab: Levy Paluck Lab
Sagi Jaffe-Dax
jaffedax@princeton.edu
Lab: Emberson Lab
Jennifer Ra
jennifer.ra@princeton.edu
Lab: Shelton Lab and Sinclair Lab
Nickolas Jones
nmjones@princeton.edu
Lab: Shelton, Sinclair, & Tamir Lab
Annie Schwartzstein
annie.schwartzstein@princeton.edu
Lab: Emberson Lab
Thomas Langlois
tal3​@princeton.edu
Lab: Griffiths Lab
Juliana Trach
jtrach@princeton.edu
Lab: Princeton Baby Lab
Marcel Mattar
mmattar@princeton.edu
Lab: Daw Lab
 
Janet Pauketat
pauketat@princeton.edu
Lab: Coman Lab
 
Roni Porat
rporat@princeton.edu
Lab: Levy Paluck Lab
 
Christine Potter
cepotter@princeton.edu
Lab: Princeton Baby Lab
 
Lily Tsoi
ltsoi@princeton.edu
Lab: Tamir Lab
 
Kate Turetsky
katemt@princeton.edu
Lab: Shelton Lab & Sinclair Lab
 
Nadya Vasilyeva
nadezdav@princeton.edu
Lab: Lombrozo Lab
 
Jeremy Yamashiro
jeremyy@princeton.edu
Lab: Coman Lab
 
Naiqi (Gabriel) Xiao
nx@princeton.edu
Lab: Emberson Lab
 

 

Visiting Research Collaborators

Fulvio Domini
Visiting Research Collaborator
123 Peretsman Scully Hall
fdomini@princeton.edu