Research Staff

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Research Specialists

Carlo Campagnoli
carlo.campagnoli@princeton.edu
Lab: Taylor Lab
Kachina Allen
kachinaa@princeton.edu
Lab: Emberson Lab
Sagi Jaffe-Dax
jaffedax@princeton.edu
Lab: Emberson Lab
Maureen Gill
mcg3@princeton.edu
Lab: Griffiths Lab & Lombrozo Lab

Nickolas Jones
nmjones@princeton.edu
Lab: Shelton, Sinclair, & Tamir Lab

Jacob Goebel
jgoebel@princeton.edu
Labs: Coman Lab and Shafir Lab

Thomas Langlois
tal3​@princeton.edu
Lab: Griffiths Lab

Chandra Greenberg
chandrag@princeton.edu
Lab: Taylor Lab
Nathan Matias
jmatias@princeton.edu
Lab: Levy Paluck Lab
John-Henry Pezutto
jpezutto@princeton.edu
Lab: Levy Paluck Lab
Janet Pauketat
pauketat@princeton.edu
Lab: Coman Lab
Claire Robertson
claire.robertson@princeton.edu
Lab: Emberson Lab
Eugene Poh ZhenYong
epoh@princeton.edu
Lab: Taylor Lab
Milena Rmus
mrmus@princeton.edu
Lab: Tamir Lab
Roni Porat
rporat@princeton.edu
Lab: Levy Paluck Lab
Juliana Trach
jtrach@princeton.edu
Lab: Princeton Baby Lab
Christine Potter
cepotter@princeton.edu
Lab: Princeton Baby Lab
Jennifer Yeaton
jyeaton@princeton.edu
Lab: Shelton Lab & Sinclair Lab
Travis Riddle
triddle@princeton.edu
Lab: Sinclair Lab
 
Lily Tsoi
ltsoi@princeton.edu
Lab: Tamir Lab
 
Naiqi (Gabriel) Xiao
nx@princeton.edu
Lab: Emberson Lab
 

Visiting Research Collaborator

Fulvio Domini
Visiting Research Collaborator
123 Peretsman Scully Hall
fdomini@princeton.edu