Whom to See

Chair

Kenneth Norman Huo Professor in Computational and Theoretical Neuroscience, Chair
137 PNI
knorman@princeton.edu

Associate Chair

Tania Lombrozo Professor, Associate Chair
219 Peretsman Scully Hall
lombrozo@princeton.edu

Director of Graduate Studies

Uri Hasson Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
243 Princeton Neuroscience Institute
hasson@princeton.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Michael Graziano Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies
281 Princeton Neuroscience Institute
graziano@princeton.edu

Department Manager

David Carter Department Manager
128 Peretsman Scully Hall
wdcarter@princeton.edu

Business Manager

Carol Agans Business Manager
126 Peretsman Scully Hall
agans@princeton.edu

Building Manager

Gary Drozd Building Manager
124 Peretsman Scully Hall
gdrozd@princeton.edu

Computer Support

Sara Lovelace Technical Support Specialist
C31A Princeton Neuroscience Institute
sl41@princeton.edu
Jawaan Lowery Technical Support Specialist
103 Peretsman Scully Hall
psyhelp@princeton.edu
Gene Piccola Technical Support Specialist
C31A Princeton Neuroscience Institute
psyhelp@princeton.edu