Departmental Staff

Justin Abraham
Research Specialist
justinra@princeton.edu
Carol Agans
Business Manager / Assistant Dept. Manager
agans@princeton.edu
Krista Bond
Research Specialist
kbond@princeton.edu
Peter Butcher
Postdoctoral Research Associate
pbutcher@princeton.edu
Courtney Cameron
Postdoctoral Research Associate
courtneycameron@princeton.edu
David Carter
Department Manager
wdcarter@princeton.edu
Elise Cope
Postdoctoral Research Associate
ecope@princeton.edu
Keisha Craig
Office Support
kcraig@princeton.edu
Adrian Cupid
Undergraduate Administrator
acupid@princeton.edu
Gary Drozd
Building Manager
gdrozd@princeton.edu
Ajua Duker
Research Specialist
aduker@princeton.edu
Lauren Feldman
Research Specialist
laurenfeldman@princeton.edu
Ben Goldberg
Desktop Support
psyhelp@princeton.edu
Chandra Greenberg
Research Specialist
chandrag@princeton.edu
Chaning Jang
Postdoctoral Research Associate
cjang@princeton.edu
Lauren Kelly
laurenk@princeton.edu
laurenk@princeton.edu
Junuk Lee
Postdoctoral Research Associate
junukl@princeton.edu
Carolyn Mazzei
Research Specialist
camazzei@udel.edu
Christine McCoy
Office Support
tmmccoy@princeton.edu
Meghan Meyer
Postdoctoral Research Associate
m.meyer@princeton.edu
Samita Mezger
Graduate Administrator
smezger@princeton.edu
Malavika Murugan
Postdoctoral Research Associate
mmurugan@princeton.edu
Gene Piccola
Desktop Support
psyhelp@princeton.edu
James E Plastine
Computing Support Specialist
psyhelp@princeton.edu
Beth Porter
Office & Event Coordinator
bethp@princeton.edu
James Reisinger
Research Specialist
reisinger@princeton.edu
Lina Saud
Research Specialist
lsaud@princeton.edu
RoseMarie Stevenson
Human Subjects Administrator
rosemari@princeton.edu
Daniel Takahashi
Associate Research Scholar
dtakahas@princeton.edu
Catherine Thomas
Research Specialist
ct13@princeton.edu
Miriam Weaverdyck
Research Specialist
miriamw@princeton.edu
Nathaniel Wilson
Research Specialist
nmwilson@princeton.edu
Yisi Zhang
Postdoctoral Research Associate
yz9@princeton.edu