Junior Concentrators

Yolore Airewele

airewele@princeton.edu

Tife Aladesuru

bha2@princeton.edu

Obiageri Amaechi

oamaechi@princeton.edu

Carmella Asparrin

cla2@princeton.edu

Andrijana Bilbija

abilbija@princeton.edu

Tara Blundell

blundell@princeton.edu

Charlotte Brace

cbrace@princeton.edu

Kennedy Casey

kcasey@princeton.edu

Miles Cole

milesc@princeton.edu

Emma Cottrill

ekc@princeton.edu

Thea Dimapeles

tnfd@princeton.edu

JamesFacon 

jfacon@princeton.edu

Samantha Grayson

sjg2@princeton.edu

Carson Gutierrez

carsong@princeton.edu

Dana Harris

danalh@princeton.edu

Daniel Kwak

dkwak@princeton.edu

Corey Lau

coreyl@princeton.edu

Hannah Lutz

hlutz@princeton.edu

Kailie McGeoy

kmcgeoy@princeton.edu

Arielle Mindel

amindel@princeton.edu

Zeinaa Mohamed

zmohamed@princeton.edu

Shira Moolten

smoolten@princeton.edu

Larissa Oliveira

larissao@princeton.edu

James Packman

packman@princeton.edu

Emma Rafter

lrafter@princeton.edu

Maria Restrepo

mariaer@princeton.edu

Aicha Savane

asavane@princeton.edu

Pauline Schnelzer

paulines@princeton.edu

Ella Whitfield

ew24@princeton.edu

Colten Young

cwyoung@princeton.edu

Thea Zalabak

tzalabak@princeton.edu