Junior Concentrators

Andrew Abdelmessih

andrewba@princeton.edu

Rola Adebogun

adebogun@princeton.edu

Ogechi Adele

oadele@princeton.edu

Naser Al-Fawakhiri

nasera@princeton.edu

Selam Bellete

sbellete@princeton.edu

Jessica Brice

jnbrice@princeton.edu

Sofia Briones

sbriones@princeton.edu

Tindar Cyr

tmcyr@princeton.edu

Bill Duo

bduo@princeton.edu

Victoria Escalante

ve3@princeton.edu

Alana Evans

alanae@princeton.edu

Timothy Frawley

tfrawley@princeton.edu

Lucie Gildehaus

lucieg@princeton.edu

Sierra Gonzales

sierraeg@princeton.edu

Abby Gupta

amgupta@princeton.edu

Madeleine Hare

mbhare@princeton.edu

Jonas Juel

jjuel@princeton.edu

Alexandra Keohan

akeohan@princeton.edu

Gina Kim

gckim@princeton.edu

Christiane Konstantopoulos

ck18@princeton.edu

Savannah Krueger

smk2@princeton.edu

Bubble Lui

blui@princeton.edu

Rachel Myers

rcmyers@princeton.edu

Ellen O'Malley

eomalley@princeton.edu

Maya Rabinowitz

mdlr@princeton.edu

Maria Restrepo

mariaer@princeton.edu

Munisa Said

msaid@princeton.edu

Connor Scaglione

cs49@princeton.edu

Julia Schner

jschner@princeton.edu

Aleeza Schoenberg

aleezas@princeton.edu

Tara Shecter

tshecter@princeton.edu

Breyonnah Wade

bwade@princeton.edu

Helen Wang

hw10@princeton.edu

Richard Yang

rlyang@princeton.edu

Sarah Yashar-Gershman

sgy@princeton.edu