Junior Concentrators

Name Email
Ellise Breitfeld eliseb@princeton.edu
Catherine Castellano amycc@princeton.edu
Mariesa Cay mcay@princeton.edu
Debby Cheng debbyc@princeton.edu
Chisom Chigozie-Nwosu chisomc@princeton.edu
Ymhani Cloird ycloird@princeton.edu
Mackenzie Ebel mebel@princeton.edu
Hannah Fein hfein@princeton.edu
Gianna Garcia gpgarcia@princeton.edu
Grace Grady ggrady@princeton.edu
Krista Hoffman kristah@princeton.edu
Nicole Horner nhorner@princeton.edu
NcKalah Hudlin mhudlin@princeton.edu
Niamoni Jamison knj@princeton.edu
Ashley Jean-Jacques tjean-jacques@princeton.edu
Heavyn Jennings heavynj@princeton.edu
Sarah Elise Klebanov sarahek@princeton.edu
Carol Lee cl28@princeton.edu
Farrah Lee-Elabd leeelabd@princeton.edu
Michael Lotito mlotito@princeton.edu
Serena Lu sjlu@princeton.edu
Logan MacDonell logangm@princeton.edu
Natasha MacManus macmanus@princeton.edu
Lillian Mannion lmannion@princeton.edu
Jose Morales joseam@princeton.edu
Annique Nyman anyman@princeton.edu
Aiden O'Donnell aidano@princeton.edu
Richard Peng rp12@princeton.edu
Devon Peterkin devonp@princeton.edu
Haley Rogers hmrogers@princeton.edu
David San Miguel-Tasch dgsm@princeton.edu
Felicia Saravo fsaravo@princeton.edu
Eleanora Schaer eschaer@princeton.edu
Natasha Skov nskov@princeton.edu
Alexis Stokes as54@princeton.edu
Phillip Thompson philipmt@princeton.edu
Zarnab Virk zvirk@princeton.edu