Special Events

Date:
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 3:00pm
Location: A32 Peretsman Scully Hall

Guest Speaker

Date:
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 4:30pm
Location: McCormick 101, Princeton University

James A. Moffett '29 Lectures in Ethics

Date:
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 2:30pm
Location: Frist Campus Center lower-level multipurpose room

will be held Monday, June 4, 2018, in the Frist Campus Center lower-level multipurpose room.

Date:
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 4:30pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Special Event

Date:
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 12:30pm
Location: 411 Peretsman Scully Hall

Interested in a career in the mental health field? 

Date:
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 4:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute

Scientist Action and Advocacy Network (ScAAN)

Date:
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 1:30pm
Location: Princeton University | Washington Rd. | Princeton, NJ 08544

A conference hosted by the Department of Psychology and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute.

Date:
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
2:30pm to 5:00pm
Location: Frist Campus Center lower-level multipurpose room

The Department of Psychology will host our annual Class Day ceremony on Monday, June 5th in the Frist Campus Center lower-level multipurpose room.

Date:
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 1:00pm
Location: Peretsman Scully Hall, Room 101

Shared and Selective Neural Processes Across the Visual and Auditory Language Modalities

Date:
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Location: Peretsman Scully Hall, Room 101

Conventional Wisdom in Pattern Similarity Analyses

By Year