Social Research Seminar

Date:
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

"Measuring Stereotype Content through Free Response"
Social Research Seminar

Date:
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall
Media discourse impacts immigrant evaluation and representation
Social Research Seminar
Date:
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: A02 Princeton Neuroscience Institute
Network Insiders and Outsiders: Who Can See Influential People?
Social Research Seminar
Date:
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

"Emotion Regulation in Intergroup Context"
Social Research Seminar

Date:
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

"Chronic & Acute Ambient Bias"
Social Research Seminar

Date:
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

"The neural representation of social knowledge: organization for prediction"​​
Social Research Seminar

Date:
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Social Research Seminar

Date:
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Social Research Seminar

Date:
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Social Research Seminar

Date:
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Social Research Seminar