Social Research Seminar

PSY 551: Research Seminar for Social Psychology

All students in the social area program attend this seminar and present their research either in the fall or spring semester.


Date:
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Social Research Seminar

Date:
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Social Research Seminar

Date:
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall
"Friendship Standards for Cross-Race vs. Same-Race Friendships"
Social Research Seminar​
Date:
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

"The social benefits of predicting others' emotions"
Social Research Seminar

Date:
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

"The Role of Self-Expression in Choice Overload"
Social Research Seminar

 

Date:
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall
"The beauty of a curve"
Social Research Seminar
Date:
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

"Measuring Stereotype Content through Free Response"
Social Research Seminar

Date:
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall
Media discourse impacts immigrant evaluation and representation
Social Research Seminar
Date:
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: A02 Princeton Neuroscience Institute
Network Insiders and Outsiders: Who Can See Influential People?
Social Research Seminar
Date:
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

"Emotion Regulation in Intergroup Context"
Social Research Seminar

By Year