Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute
"Dynamics of Prefrontal Computations During Decision-Making"
Colloquium Series
Date:
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute

“Reconceptualizing Goal Pursuit as a Transactive Process”
Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute
“Answering the Hard Question of Consciousness: “And Then What Happens?”
Colloquium Series
Date:
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute
“The Function of Social Interactions in the Success of Diverse Societies”
Colloquium Series
Date:
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute

Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute

Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute

Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute

Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute

Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute

Colloquium Series