Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: PNI Lecture Hall A32

Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: PNI Lecture Hall A32

Colloquium Series

 

Date:
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: PNI Lecture Hall A32

“Children’s Use of Social Categories”
Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute
"Toward Understanding the Neural Bases of Human Imagination"
Colloquium Series
Date:
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute
"Hierarchy, Moral Emotion, and Human Sociality"
Colloquium Series
Date:
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: Canceled

Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute
"Dynamics of Prefrontal Computations During Decision-Making"
Colloquium Series
Date:
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute

“Reconceptualizing Goal Pursuit as a Transactive Process”
Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute
“Answering the Hard Question of Consciousness: “And Then What Happens?”
Colloquium Series
Date:
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute
“The Function of Social Interactions in the Success of Diverse Societies”
Colloquium Series