Colloquium Series

A Series of Public Lectures

The colloquium is a public lecture series sponsored by the Department of Psychology. Guest lecturers from Princeton and around the world present a one-hour talk about their work followed by a question and answer period. Students are encouraged to attend these colloquia.


Date:
Friday, April 17, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:15pm
Location:

Colloquim Series

Date:
Friday, April 10, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:15pm
Location:

Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, April 3, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:15pm
Location:

Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, March 27, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:15pm
Location: A32 Peretsman Scully Hall

Colloquim Series

Date:
Friday, February 7, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:15pm
Location: A32 Peretsman Scully Hall

Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: PNI Lecture Hall A32

Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: PNI Lecture Hall A32

Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: PNI Lecture Hall A32

Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: PNI Lecture Hall A32

Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: PNI Lecture Hall A32

Colloquium Series

By Year