Colloquium Series

A Series of Public Lectures

The colloquium is a public lecture series sponsored by the Department of Psychology. Guest lecturers from Princeton and around the world present a one-hour talk about their work followed by a question and answer period. Students are encouraged to attend these colloquia.


Spring 2018

Date:
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute

Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute

Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute

Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute

Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute

Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute
“Answering the Hard Question of Consciousness: “And Then What Happens?”
Colloquium Series
Date:
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute
“The Function of Social Interactions in the Success of Diverse Societies”
Colloquium Series
Date:
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute

Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute

Colloquium Series

Date:
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
Location: A32 Princeton Neuroscience Institute

Colloquium Series

By Year