Cognitive Talk Series

Date:
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Cognitive Talk Series

Date:
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Cognitive Talk Series

Date:
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Cognitive Talk Series

Date:
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Cognitive Talk Series

Date:
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Cognitive Talk Series

Date:
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Cognitive Talk Series

Date:
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Cognitive Talk Series

Date:
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Cognitive Talk Series

Date:
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

"Syntactic generalization in artificial neural networks"
Cognitive Talk Series

Date:
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

"New insights into hippocampal circuitry and function from studies on synaptic plasticity"