Cognitive Talk Series

Date:
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall
"More than words: Role of multiword units in language learning and use"
Cognitive Talk Series
Date:
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

"A Fuzzy-Trace Theory of Risky Decision-making"
Cognitive Talk Series

Date:
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Cognitive Talk Series

Date:
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

“Symbolic systems as explanations of perception”
Cognitive Talk Series

Date:
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

“Addiction states as dynamic changes in valuation?”
Cognitive Talk Series

Date:
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Cognitive Talk Series

Date:
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 11:30am
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Cognitive Talk Series

Date:
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
Location: PSH 101

Similarities and Differences from Misremembering Events

Date:
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Location: PSH 101

Does episodic memory retrieval have its own brain network?

Date:
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Location: Peretsman Scully Hall, Room 101

Sequential Control in the Frontal Cortex: Studies in Monkeys and Humans

By Year