Junior & Senior Concentrators

Junior Concentrators
Name Email
Amber Abuga aabuga@princeton.edu
Eric Bowen ebbowen@princeton.edu
Andres Castillo Quintana alcq@princeton.edu
Audrey Chebet achebet@princeton.edu
Maia Craver mcraver@princeton.edu
Megan Curham mcurham@princeton.edu
Thomas Dudey tdudey@princeton.edu
Shelby Edmondson sne@princeton.edu
Gabrielle Escalante ge2@princeton.edu
Julia Fitzgerald jef5@princeton.edu
Hila Ghersin hg4@princeton.edu
Katherine Giordano keg2@princeton.edu
Laura Herman lmherman@princeton.edu
Kurt Holuba kholuba@princeton.edu
En-Wei Hu-Van Wright ehwright@princeton.edu
Charlotte Jeppsen jeppsen@princeton.edu
Jacqueline Kopra jkopra@princeton.edu
Asher Lee-Tyson leetyson@princeton.edu
Grace Obiofuma obiofuma@princeton.edu
Christin Park cyp@princeton.edu
Margaret Pecscok pecsok@princeton.edu
Emily Quirk equirk@princeton.edu
Sarah Reid sarahnr@princeton.edu
Maegan Richards maeganr@princeton.edu
Shana Salomon ssalomon@princeton.edu
Julia Scharfstein juliabs@princeton.edu
Lindsey Scott lescott@princeton.edu
Shriya Sekhsaria shriyas@princeton.edu
Nitasha Siddique nitashas@princeton.edu
Riley Thompson rileyt@princeton.edu
Madelyn Veith mveith@princeton.edu
Tara Watumull watumull@princeton.edu
David Weiner dmweiner@princeton.edu
Brandon Yao brandony@princeton.edu
Lily Zhang manliz@princeton.edu
Senior Concentrators
Name Email
Catherine Babiec cbabiec@princeton.edu
Gabriela Barber gabarber@princeton.edu
Erin Berl ekberl@princeton.edu
Marlyn Bruno mbruno@princeton.edu
Jennifer Bu jbu@princeton.edu
Elinor Buck ebuck@princeton.edu
Saeyong Chang saeyongc@princeton.edu
Molly Contini mcontini@princeton.edu
David Cruikshank dac3@princeton.edu
Amy Cutchin acutchin@princeton.edu
Natasha Dombrowski ndd@princeton.edu
Kafkas Everest keverest@princeton.edu
Amy Freyberger amyfreyberger@princeton.edu
Gianna Geil ggeil@princeton.edu
Sierra Goldstein sierrag@princeton.edu
Jordan Gunn jgunn@princeton.edu
Morgan Hallock mhallock@princeton.edu
Tiffani Hanson thanson@princeton.edu
Sydney Hausman shausman@princeton.edu
Diana Hernandez dh11@princeton.edu
Sofia Hiltner shiltner@princeton.edu
Katharine Holmes kwholmes@princeton.edu
Ashleigh Johnson aej2@princeton.edu
Enji Kim enjik@princeton.edu
Kelsey Koelzer kkoelzer@princeton.edu
Jordan Laster jlaster@princeton.edu
Ann Lites alites@princeton.edu
Alexandra Loh al9@princeton.edu
Nicole Loncar nloncar@princeton.edu
Kelsey Lowman klowman@princeton.edu
Monica Magalhaes monicaam@princeton.edu
Stanley Mathabane sam5@princeton.edu
Jesse McDonough jlam@princeton.edu
Nora McLaughlin noram@princeton.edu
Lauren Miller laurenem@princeton.edu
Duc Nguyen ddnguyen@princeton.edu
Iniko Ntosake intosake@princeton.edu
Stacey Park sdpark@princeton.edu
Julia Perlmutter julialp@princeton.edu
Aneesh Rai aneeshr@princeton.edu
Jacqueline Reyneke jreyneke@princeton.edu
Joseph Rhattigan joeyrhat@princeton.edu
Teresa Rufin trufin@princeton.edu
Julia Schorn jschorn@princeton.edu
Michael Zhang mzz@princeton.edu
Renee Zwillenberg rjz@princeton.edu